Facebook Instagram Whitman County Website
Home > About Us > Fair Board Members

Fair Board Members

Eric Appel, Chair
Chad Startin
Charly Hennigar
Butch Riebold
Nathan Moore
Brad Cook
Michael Largent
Janet Schmidt
Bill Ryan
Paula Nelson
Eric Reiber
Abbie DeMeerleer

Next Fair Board Meeting is January 22nd @ 7:00 p.m. in the Community Building at the Fairgrounds.

Back to